Chris Wilkins

A fictional narrative of a non-fictional life.

Restructure

the work area

It is time for me to rethink my blog. Right now it contains some random comments as well tech things and my creative writing. In preparation of my new website, I am going to be requesting submissions for new writings.

If you would like to submit a writing, send me an email at cwilkins88@gmail.com. I will look over it, and reply to your email if I am going to post it. I will then advertise you through twitter etc, so you can have some incentive for coming

Any Questions

Submit Your Writings

Leave a Reply

